Foundation Directors 

2022 PASAE Foundation Board Members

Kristin Bleiler, CMP, Chair

Pennsylvania Rural Electric Association

Carrie Amann, Secretary

Pennsylvania Workforce Development Association

Stephen Swarney, Treasurer

American Institute of Architects PA

Johanna Byrd, ACSW, CAE, IOM, Director

National Association of Social Workers - PA Chapter

Diana Ewert, MPA, CAE, Director

PA Osteopathic Medical Association

Heather Leach, CMA, Director

Pennsylvania Recreational Vehicle & Camping Association 


If you are interested in joining the Foundation's Board of Directors, please complete an Interest Form: